Important dates

2021/2022
10431474_833215466723618_4548214840249213405_n

    
Tue 18 May 202119.30Summer term rehearsals begin (tbc)Christchurch, Marlborough
Sat 26 June 202114.00-17.00Summer Concert rehearsal (tbc)St Mary's Marlborough
Sat 26 June 202119.30 Summer Concert (tbc)St Mary's Marlborough
Tue 14 September 202119.30Winter term rehearsals beginChristchurch, Marlborough
Sat 4 December 202114.00 - 17.00Winter Concert rehearsalSt Mary's Marlborough
Sat December 202119.30Winter ConcertSt Mary's Marlborough
Tue 11 January 202219.30Spring term rehearsals beginChristchurch, Marlborough
Sat 26 March 202214.00 - 17.00Spring Concert rehearsalSt Mary's Marlborough
Sat 26 March 202219.30Spring Concert St Mary's Marlborough
Tue 26 April 202219.30Summer term rehearsals begin Christchurch, Marlborough
Sat 2 July 202214.00 - 17.00Summer Concert rehearsalSt Mary's Marlborough
Sat 2 July 202219.30Summer Concert St Mary's Marlborough
Tue 13 September 202219.30Winter term rehearsals beginChristchurch, Marlborough
Sat 3 December 202214.00 - 17.00Winter Concert rehearsalSt Mary's Marlborough
Sat 3 December 202219.30Winter Concert St Mary's Marlborough